Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from Citizens Energy Group, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

July 1, 2020

Bond Sale
Gas Utility Distribution System Second Lien Revenue Refunding Bonds, Series 2020A*
Par Amount
$55,000,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

Moody's Investors Service

CWA Revenue Bonds
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2019
Water Revenue Bonds
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
July 2018
GUDS Revenue Bonds
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Analyst

Kurt Krummenacker

(212) 553-1653

Analyst

A. J. Sabatelle

(212) 553-1653

Analyst

Thomas Brigandi

(212) 553-2985

Analyst

Sara Ponce Tovar

(212) 553-9452

S&P Global Ratings

CWA Revenue Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2019
Water Revenue Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
July 2018
GUDS Revenue Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Thermal Energy System Revenue Bonds
A
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2016
Citizens Wastewater of Westfield, Series 2019A
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
January 2019
Citizens Water of Westfield, Series 2019A
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
January 2019
Analyst

Andrew Bredeson

(303) 721-4825

andrew.bredeson@spglobal.com

Analyst

Theodore Chapman

(214) 871-1401

theodore.chapman@spglobal.com

Analyst

Gregory Dziubinski

(312) 233-7085

gregory.dziubinski@spglobal.com

Analyst

Peter Murphy

(212) 438-2065

peter.murphy@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

CWA Revenue Bonds
A+
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2019
Water Revenue Bonds
A+
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2018
GUDS Revenue Bonds
A+
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2017
Thermal Energy System Revenue Bonds
A
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2016
Analyst

Doug Scott

(512) 215-3725

douglas.scott@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Andrew DeStefano

(212) 908-0284

Andrew.Destefano@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Allison Clark

(646) 582-4562

allison.clark@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Dennis Pidherny

(212) 908-0738

dennis.pidherny@fitchratings.com

Offering Participants