Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Citizens Energy Group, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Add this issuer to your watchlist to get alerts about important updates.

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

Moody's Investors Service

CWA First Lien Revenue Bonds
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2023
CWA Second Lien Revenue Bonds
A1
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Water Revenue Bonds
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2023
GUDS Revenue Bonds
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2024
Analyst

Kurt Krummenacker

(212) 553-1653

Analyst

A. J. Sabatelle

(212) 553-1653

Analyst

Thomas Brigandi

(212) 553-2985

Analyst

Sara Ponce Tovar

(212) 553-9452

Analyst

Scott Solomon

(212) 553-1653

S&P Global Ratings

Citizens Water of Westfield
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2024
CWA First Lien Revenue Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2023
CWA Second Lien Revenue Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2023
Water Revenue Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2023
GUDS Revenue Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2024
Thermal Energy System Revenue Bonds
A+
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2024
Citizens Wastewater of Westfield, Series 2019A
AA
Analyst

Andrew Bredeson

(303) 721-4825

andrew.bredeson@spglobal.com

Analyst

Theodore Chapman

(214) 871-1401

theodore.chapman@spglobal.com

Analyst

Gregory Dziubinski

(312) 233-7085

gregory.dziubinski@spglobal.com

Analyst

Peter Murphy

(212) 438-2065

peter.murphy@spglobal.com

Analyst

Jaime Blansit

(303) 721-4279

jaime.blansit@spglobal.com

Analyst

Scott Garrigan

(312) 233-7014

scott.garrigan@spglobal.com

Analyst

Chloe Weil

(415) 371-5026

chloe.weil@spglobal.com

Analyst

Tim Meernik

(303) 721-4768

timothy.meernik@spglobal.com

Analyst

Jeff Panger

(212) 438-2076

jeff.panger@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

CWA First Lien Revenue Bonds
A+
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2020
Rating Report

Rating Report

CWA Second Lien Revenue Bonds
A+
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2020
Rating Report

Rating Report

Water Revenue Bonds
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2023
GUDS Revenue Bonds
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2023
Thermal Energy System Revenue Bonds
A
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2023
Analyst

Doug Scott

(512) 215-3725

douglas.scott@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Andrew DeStefano

(212) 908-0284

Andrew.Destefano@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Allison Clark

(646) 582-4562

allison.clark@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Dennis Pidherny

(212) 908-0738

dennis.pidherny@fitchratings.com