Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Citizens Energy Group, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

May 5, 2022

Bond Sale
Indiana Finance Authority Water Utility Revenue Bonds, Series 2022A (Citizens Water of Westfield Project)*
Par Amount
$16,000,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

Roadshows

Moody's Investors Service

CWA First Lien Revenue Bonds
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

CWA Second Lien Revenue Bonds
A1
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Water Revenue Bonds
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

GUDS Revenue Bonds
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Kurt Krummenacker

(212) 553-1653

Analyst

A. J. Sabatelle

(212) 553-1653

Analyst

Thomas Brigandi

(212) 553-2985

Analyst

Sara Ponce Tovar

(212) 553-9452

S&P Global Ratings

Citizens Water of Westfield
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

CWA First Lien Revenue Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

CWA Second Lien Revenue Bonds
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Water Revenue Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

GUDS Revenue Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Rating Report

Rating Report

Thermal Energy System Revenue Bonds
A+
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2020
Rating Report

Rating Report

Citizens Wastewater of Westfield, Series 2019A
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
January 2019
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Andrew Bredeson

(303) 721-4825

andrew.bredeson@spglobal.com

Analyst

Theodore Chapman

(214) 871-1401

theodore.chapman@spglobal.com

Analyst

Gregory Dziubinski

(312) 233-7085

gregory.dziubinski@spglobal.com

Analyst

Peter Murphy

(212) 438-2065

peter.murphy@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

CWA First Lien Revenue Bonds
A+
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2020
Rating Report

Rating Report

CWA Second Lien Revenue Bonds
A+
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2020
Rating Report

Rating Report

Water Revenue Bonds
A+
Outlook
Positive
Date
February 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

GUDS Revenue Bonds
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2020
Rating Report

Rating Report

Thermal Energy System Revenue Bonds
A
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Doug Scott

(512) 215-3725

douglas.scott@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Andrew DeStefano

(212) 908-0284

Andrew.Destefano@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Allison Clark

(646) 582-4562

allison.clark@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Dennis Pidherny

(212) 908-0738

dennis.pidherny@fitchratings.com